Top Ten Tuesday: Series I’ve Been Meaning To Read But Haven’t

toptentuesdayThis meme is hosted by Broke and the Bookish. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme where you choose your top ten picks based on a topic.

This week’s topic: Series I’ve Been Meaning To Start But Haven’t.

Omg I have so many of these and it was really hard to narrow it down to 10 but I did.

  1. Rick Riordan’s everything.  I mean, technically I read the first three Percy Jackson novels when they were first coming out but that’s been twenty or so books ago.
  2. Maria V. Snyder’s Study Series.  Which I own the first book of! And yet haven’t started.
  3. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken.  I absolutely loved Passenger and Wayfarer so I want to read her other books so badly.
  4. Abhorsen by Garth Nix.
  5. Chaos Walking by Patrick Ness
  6. Bartimaeus by Jonathan Stroud
  7. Red Rising by Pierce Brown
  8. The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer.  Especially since I enjoyed Heartless so much. And since I own Cinder.
  9. Shatter Me
  10. Anna and the French Kiss Series by Stephanie Perkins.  I own two of the three books, seriously, self, get on it.
Leave a Reply

